What’s going on here?

I might as well do something with my time, since I don’t have anything to do.  I’m going back to school within 2 years, finish the course in one year, start working within one year all the way to retirement age of 70 years old.  And then, I still get to live up to 85 years old.  And then, we’re heading on to the next lifetime where I will look like a Sugar Amy.  What am I going to do then?  Study real hard at school, get a decent GPA in High School and College.  And then, work for the Banking Industry as a teller first and then as a Personal Banker.  My husband to be in the next lifetime is Jimmy Dean that looks like Jake Gylenhaal.  My height during this lifetime is 5 foot 5 inch tall.  While Jimmy is 5 foot 10 inch tall with dark hair and dark brown eyes and White Caucasian.  Me, I have white skin – exactly looking like a Sugar Amy.  In the next lifetime, we’re going to have 2 children.  That is all.

But, let’s focus on today.  What is this timeline called again?  Why is this a mixed bag of beans?  I don’t like it.  I wish I never started out as a Persian, then, we wouldn’t have all these problems.  It’s so ridiculous.  Oh well.  I cannot help that anymore.  So, what are going to do now?  Nothing.  It’s still very much the same as it was yesterday, pathetic.  But, let’s not get carried away with this.  I hope we are thinking that things could be better.

So, there, still thinking that we could make it, and I know that we can.  I’m going to buy my brother, Philip a house, around $200K, while I buy myself a house around less than $200K.  He’s going to have to pay some of the mortgage, so he can get out of the foster home business and become a Medical Assistant.  Me, I’m going to be an Administrative Assistant in the morning and a Medical Assistant at night at one of the Hospitals.  In the weekends, I rest and clean my house.

I will need to get a new car.  I think I will get a Toyota Tercel or Corolla – Black.  I don’t want to get a white one.  Anyhow, this is what I’m going to do in this lifetime.  I know it sucks, but oh well.  Everything is laid out already.

In the next lifetime, Jimmy is going to work.  He has got to get a job so we can get a better house.  I’m planning to buy a 4,000 square foot house and a good furniture with all the nice trimmings.  Let’s see.  I think Jimmy should work as a Social Worker with a Masters Degree in Social Work so that he can be a Counselor.

After the 2nd lifetime, I’m going to be with Zach Meints.  I’m going to be blonde and Zach will also be blonde.  I’ll get my Masters in Social Work and become a counselor.  While Zach will get his Masters in Business Administration and become a Personal Banker at one of the local Banks in Portland, Oregon.  I plan to buy us a 4,000 square foot dream home and have 2 children as well.

I’m sorry if I cannot be with Jimmy at the 2nd lifetime.  I just don’t need him then.  Sorry.

Well, that is all for now.  I think this is a good starting point.

OH, I forgot, In the next timeline, and all subsequent timelines, I’m not going to be disabled anymore during this first lifetime of mine.  Let’s make that change by the way.  I’m going to study real hard and get a good GPA in High School and College so I can get a decent job.  In the first lifetime, I will be with Jimmy Dean and he’s going to be like he is today, blonde with hazel green eyes.  Me, I’m a Persian Amy.  He’s going to be my boyfriend.  After that, we’re going to break up so he can be with whomever he wants to be.  And I do this lifetime the same again, just like before.  Anyways, I will meet Jimmy in College at Portland State University where he will also be studying Psychology and Business Administration.

That is all.

Categories: Important to me | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment